The Porsche Asheville Team

Scott Allen

Scott Allen | Porsche Certified General Manager

Scott Allen is a 36 year veteran of the automotive industry and has been a General Manager for 19 years. He joined Porsche Asheville in January of 2014. He has worked in every part of a dealership during his long career: from washing cars and servicing cars to numerous sales and management positions.

Scott is originally from Kentucky and moved to the Asheville area in 2003. He is a car enthusiast and enjoys taking his wife, family, and classic cars to car shows all over the Southeast.

Phone: 828.232.4000 • Email: sallen@harmonymotors.us

Charlie Schieren

Charlie Schieren | Porsche Certified Sales Manager

Charlie Schieren has been working with Porsche since 2003.  He is originally from Blowing Rock, and he attended UNCA.  He and his wife moved back to Asheville in 2010 to raise their family and enjoy the mountains.  They have two young boys, and they like to go skiing, hiking, camping, and rafting together as a family.

Phone: 828.232.4010 • Email: cschieren@harmonymotors.us

Brent Curvin

Brent Curvin | Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador

Brent Curvin has been with Porsche Asheville for 2 years. He was born in Chattanooga and has been in Asheville for 15 years. He is married and has one cat. His hobbies include trout fishing, mountain biking, and riding the motorcycles he has built and modified.

 

Phone: 828.225.5188 • Email: brent@harmonymotors.us

Deanna Marino

Deanna Marino | Porsche Certified Sales Professional

Phone: 404.936.5964 • Email: dmarino@harmonymotors.us

Don Oakes

Don Oakes | Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador

Don Oakes has been a member of the Porsche Asheville team for 9 years. Born and raised in New Jersey, Don and his wife of 43 years and their two children moved to this area in 1982. Don is a member of PCA-Appalachian Region and enjoys driving the roads of WNC.

Phone: 828.232.4007 • Email: don@harmonymotors.us

Mark Kaye

Mark Kaye | Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador

Mark is a 30 year veteran of the automotive industry. His passion for German automobiles brought him to Porsche Asheville in 1989. He enjoys spending time with his wife of 26 years, their 3 daughters and 2 grandsons.

Phone: 828.232.4011 • Email: mkaye@harmonymotors.us

Chris Nelson

Chris Nelson | Porsche Customer Experience Manager

Chris Nelson has worked for Porsche Asheville for 3 years.  Originally from Columbia, SC, Chris and his wife Sarah moved to Asheville in 2011. They now have a daughter, Athena. In his free time, Chris enjoys recreational driving, motorcycling, and reading.

 

Phone: 828.225.5183 • Email: cnelson@harmonymotors.us

James Lordman

James Lordman | Porsche Finance Manager

James joined Porsche Asheville in 2013. He has worked in multiple fields in the dealership setting including Service, Sales, and Sales management. James in an Asheville native. He is married with 3 children. In his personal time, he enjoys spending time with his family, hunting, fishing, and riding motorcycles.

Phone: 828.232.4000 • Email: jlordman@harmonymotors.us

David Smith

David Smith | Porsche Certified Service Manager

David has been in the automotive business since 1994 and came to work at Porsche Asheville in 2014. He was born and raised in Morganton, NC and currently resides there with his wife and 2 daughters. He enjoys playing softball in his spare time along with collecting Mineral & Indian Artifacts. He is also a Part-Time Road Deputy Sheriff with the Burke County Sheriff’s Department.

Phone: 828.225.5189 • Email: davids@harmonymotors.us

Douglas Urban

Douglas Urban | Certified Brand Ambassador - After Sales

Douglas has lived in Asheville, N.C. for 5 years. He moved to the area from his hometown, Tampa. His hobbies include golf, hiking, surfing, long-boarding, and snowboarding.

Phone: 828.225.5158 • Email: durban@harmonymotors.us

James Bugg

James Bugg | Porsche Certified Parts Manager

James has been with Porsche Asheville for 14 years. He spent 10 of those years as a Porsche Technician and the last 4 as a Certified Porsche Parts Manager. He was born and raised here in Asheville. He enjoys reading, hiking, riding bicycles, and spending time with his wife and two daughters.

Phone: 828.225.5185 • Email: jbugg@harmonymotors.us

<